Please go to [Menu] > [Account] and tap [Delete Account] to delete your account.
Please note that you will not be able to restore your account after deleting your account.
* Account cannot be restored after deleting your account.
* All functions provided by GO, such as viewing usage history and issuing receipts, will no longer be available after deleting an account.
* All coupons on your account will be revoked and cannot be reissued.
* To delete your credit card information, please delete your account.
* To delete your email address information, please delete your account.