The driver may contact the customer, but for safety reasons, the customer is not allowed to call the driver.
Please be assured that your phone number will not be displayed to the driver as it is a voice call function via the app. Also, the call will not be recorded.
*Packet charges will be charged for the call.
*Calls are automatically disconnected after 5 minutes from the start of the call, but can be resumed if you receive a new incoming call.
[Please allow these settings to receive call (after car arranged)]
Pickup in progress screen > Other settings > [Allow driver to call you]
*You cannot call to the driver.